Education Programme 16-18Register your interest

Contact Us

UK Academies

DEVON

Chris Hogg

Pro Direct Academy, Torquay Academy, Cricketfield Rd, Torquay, Devon TQ2 7NU

devon@prodirectacademy.com

LANCASHIRE

Ian Radcliffe

Pro Direct Academy, Powerleague Soccerdome, Haslingden Rd, Guide Blackburn BB1 2NG

ian.radcliffe@prodirectacademy.com

London BXB

Mollie Kmita

Pro Direct Academy, Cheshunt School, College Rd, Cheshunt, Hertfordshire EN8 9LY

bxb@prodirectacademy.com

London Market RD

Tom Hart

Pro Direct Academy, Market Road Pitches, Market Road, London N7 9PL

tom.hart@prodirectsport.net

London W12

Tom Hart

Pro Direct Academy, Pro Direct Play Centre, 41 South Africa Rd, White City, London W12 7RW

info@prodirectacademy.com

South Devon

Mollie Kmita

Pro Direct Academy, South Devon College, Vantage Point, Long Road, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7EJ

mollie.kmita@prodirectacademy.com

International Academies

Indonesia

Anto Sudaryanto

Pro Direct Academy, Serenia Hills Junior Stadium, Jl. Karang Tengah No. 9, Lebak Bulus, Jakarta, Indonesia 12440

indonesia@prodirectacademy.com

Portugal

Carlos Andre

Pro Direct Academy, Avenida Araujo e Silva N°80, 3810-048 Aveiro, Portugal

carlos.andre@prodirectacademy.com

Other Enquiries

Contact Us

For anything else use the form below and we'll get back to you asap.

Register your interest

Contact us